CCC Men's Golf Coaches Assoc. Hall of Fame Inductees for 2019

Dave NEER, coach, West Hills Lemoore and Zach PAPACHRISTOS, coach, Chabot College were welcomed into the CCC Men's Golf Coaches Association Hall of Fame as the Class of 2019 during the CCC Golf Coaches Association Meeting during the State Championships.